NeoImmuneTech, Inc. (NIT) is led by seasoned executives relentlessly pursuing the development of novel drug in immuno-oncology.

Se Hwan Yang, Ph.D. - Chief Executive Officer
Dr. Se Hwan Yang founded NeoImmuneTech in January 2014. Dr. Yang has created several intellectual-property protected inventions, including the hyFc® platform technology and drug candidate. Prior to his position at NIT, Dr. Yang was Genexine’s Head of Research Institute and Business division from 2007 to 2014 and has served as a BOD member of Genexine. He received his Ph.D. from Pohang University of Science and Technology and has over 20 years of experiences of research, product development and business in life sciences, including molecular biology, immunology and protein engineering.
Luke Oh Ph.D. - President
Dr. Luke Oh is the president of NeoImmuneTech, who oversees all research, manufacturing, clinical development, and approvals.
Dr. Oh has a Ph.D. in Neuroimmunology from the McGill University (Montreal, Canada), and he has held various roles in research and development for leading organizations such as Mallinckrodt Pharmaceuticals, Human Genome Sciences, and Vertex Pharmaceuticals. Also Dr. Oh is an expert in regulatory policies and drug development, encompassing biologics and small molecules. He brings over six years of regulatory experience at the U.S. FDA. He has over 20 years of experience, including experience overseeing clinical operations at Samsung Bioepis.


Clinical Division
Byung Ha Lee

Chief Scientific Officer
/ Head of Clinical Division

Hye Jeong

Medical Director of Drug
Safety and Pharmacovigilance

Sara Ferrando Martinez

Head of Clinical Sciences

Mary E. Muench-Holum

Head of Clinical Operations

Quality Assurance Division
Jiyoung Joo

Chief Quality Officer
/ Head of QA Division

Hee Yong Jeong


Richard Sloma

Senior Director of
Clinical QA

CMC Division
Eun Jeong Bae

Head of CMC Division

Regulatory Affairs Division
Alicia Staz

RA Director

Research Institute
Donghoon Choi

Chief Technology Officer
/ Head of Research Institute

Business Development
Daniel Rho

Director of Business

Global Strategy Department
Hyun Jee Kim

Head of Global
Strategy Department

Finance Division
Tae Woo Kim

Chief Financial Officer
/ Head of Finance Division

Management Division
Gene Namgoong

Chief Operating Officer
/ Head of Management Division

Dana Wyche

IT Director

Soon Phil Lee

Head of Management Department (KR)